Uncategorized

It Was Supposed To Be A Return To Love. It Turned Into A Descent To Hell.

Copyright Kathy Biehl 1992. Please do not share without the copyright notice intact. Excerpted from The Ladies' Fetish & Taboo Society Compendium of Urban Anthropology, Vol. V, No. 2, Sum-sum-summertime '92 One of Lady Kathy's new year's resolution …

April 2019 tool kit

Here are some tools to help you through April. Harness this month's life- and world-altering aspects: Work in the garden of your life with Pluto, then go cave exploring. Sound metaphoric? Yup. And profound. Working with Pluto guided visualizationThe po …

2018 Sagittarius Full Moon

May 29, 2018 7:19 AM PDT / 10:19 AM EDT / 2:19 PM GMT 8 Gemini 10 / 8 Sagittarius 10 The shocks and jolts and whiplashing and cyclones are settling down at last...or maybe we’re accustoming to this strange new world. And now comes the Sagittarius Full …

2017 Sagittarius New Moon Party Music

https://youtu.be/ePf6qOJpHWQ   https://youtu.be/FBWjNlBko70   https://youtu.be/kQ8xqyoZXCc   https://youtu.be/RlJGrIyt-X8   https://youtu.be/4m1EFMoRFvY  

The Feminine’s Stepping Up

An Archetypal Analysis of the Leo Solar Eclipse The archetypal interplay has been tugging at me since I posted my forecast for the much ballyhooed August 21 Leo solar eclipse. The more I ponder it, the more I see markers for an epochal shift in the rol …