Mooncast

2019 Aquarius New Moon

February 4, 2019 1:30 PM PST / 4:30 PM EST / 9:30 PM GMT 15 Aquarius 45 Get going already! The Aquarius New Moon is kicking perspectives, motivations and action into higher gear. The force is so great you won’t sit back and wonder. You’ll just...get go …

2019 Leo Full Moon Lunar Eclipse

January 20-21, 2019 9:15 PM PST / 12:15 AM EST / 5:15 AM GMT 0 Leo 52 / 0 Aquarius 52 Doors are slamming. Chapters are ending. Dynamite is blasting prisons open. The hubbub is all part of the intense, raw, catalyzing Leo Full Moon, the lunar eclipse th …

2019 Capricorn New Moon Solar Eclipse

January 5-6, 2019 5:28 PM PST / 8:28 PM EST / 1:28 AM GMT 15 Capricorn 25 Life As Project Management 2019 gets well and truly underway with the powerhouse Capricorn New Moon Solar Eclipse of January 5-6. It turns life into serious business, emphasis on …

2018 Cancer Full Moon

Find out what this means for you. Book a session with me! December 22, 2018 9:48 AM PST / 12:48 PM EST / 5:48 PM GMT 0 Cancer 49 / 0 Capricorn 49 The Cancer Full Moon lights up the parental axis, just in time for the annual celebration of the birth of …

2018 Sagittarius New Moon

December 6-7, 2018 11:20 PM PST / 2:20 AM EST / 7:20 AM GMT 15 Sagittarius 7 Image © Randall White 2014. Used by kind permission. Go for broke. Shoot the moon. Reach for the stars. Don’t dream it; be it. Oh, why not? Dream it, too. Take two; they’re sm …

2018 Gemini Full Moon

November 22-23, 2018 9:39 PM PST / 12:39 AM EST / 5:39 AM GMT 00 Gemini 52 / 0 Sagittarius 52 How and what we communicate takes center stage under the Gemini Full Moon. If only it could be clearer about it. Mercury retrograde rules the proceedings, and …

2018 Scorpio New Moon

November 7, 2018 8:01 AM PST / 11:01 AM EST / 4:01 PM GMT 15 Scorpio 11 The Scorpio New Moon immerses us in emotions and experiences that have been washing over us of late, and issues a call to action. Scorpio innately navigates powerful, intense energ …

2018 Taurus Full Moon

October 24, 2018 9:45 AM PDT / 12:45 PM EDT / 4:45 PM GMT 1 Taurus 13 / 1 Scorpio 13 The Venus-ruled Taurus full moon spotlights emotional creature comforts and how safe, secure and nourished they make us feel. No abstracts here; the Taurus moon wants …

2018 Libra New Moon

October 8-9, 2018 8:46 PM PDT / 11:46 PM EDT / 3:46 AM GMT / 1:46 P M AEST 15 Libra 48 One-on-one relationships are up for refreshing under the Libra New Moon. It’s putting a grow light on specific connections, the rules and agreements we live by, and …

2018 Aries Full Moon

September 24-25, 2018 7:52 PM PDT / 10:52 PM EDT / 2:52 AM GMT / 12:52 PM AEST 01 Aries 59 / 01 Libra 59 This year’s Aries Full Moon is like the Facebook relationship status option: it’s complicated. Unlike that cryptic status, though, the Moon packs t …